Policy Committee

Marcy Cates (Business Manager)
Marv Haiman (Principal - TMS)
Trina Nichol (Special Education Director)
Katherine Patrick (Board Chair)
Kerry Bullington (Board Member)
Jennifer Brummell (Teacher - Trail)
Nyana Sims (Principal - Lincoln)
Mark Jespersen (Board Clerk)
Zach Miller (Board Treasurer)
Ryan Kramer (Superintendent)
Doc app

Document Center

The Document Center provides easy access to public documents. Click on one of the categories below to see related documents or use the search function.

Categories always sorted by seq (sub-categories sorted within each category)
Documents sorted by SEQ in Ascending Order within category

Policy Committee MinutesNo documents